You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinly Sliced Beef Korean BBQ

in #tasteem5 years ago

Looks like some dang good food.

I’ll never understand why people choose to support restaurants that have so many food items that it’s not possible for things to be fresh, amazing, and cooked right. I don’t even want know the chaos the kitchen is in when the menu is more a novel than a menu. Sure they have everything and most of it is wasting away.

Sort:  

Yeah it's good. I agree with the places with a ton of items. Unless it's just different toppings or sauces it's hard to pull off. Also, even with just giving people choice, they often make choices that won't make the food taste great. I can't stand when I go to a steak house and see people using ketchup. It kills me inside like watching people eat pizza with a fork.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57651.10
ETH 2377.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42