Coffee Panorama and the view

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


I have enjoyed my time in the 7th floor called Panorama because of the best view together with my cake. The place is well known for the view and a great service offered to the clients. This is why I love visiting this place. Mostly I go there to eat because it is a place with combined food and sweets.

2019-02-10 17.02.33.jpg

I love also their food because they really give value to the customer. I had a great time with my sister @e-arch having a great calm talk. The area is divided for the smokers, inside the smoking is not allowed. And they are to strict to obey the rules.
I recommend this place very much, because of this amazing view;

2019-02-10 17.02.36.jpg


Restaurant Information


Coffee Panorama
score
Xhemë Gostivari, Prizren 20000


Coffee Panorama and the view
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

[tasteem supporter]

#tasteem-warning

Hi. Can you please put in the exact location/address of this cafe as the one you have provided does not allow me to see where it is. Please amend this asap to avoid having your upvote and post withdrawn from the contest. thanks

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @enisshkurti, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow..that place itself has an amazing view.

Definitely 😍

That would certainly be a lovely place to enjoy coffee and a dessert. The dessert looks magnificent!

Yes it is 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74