Sinsun restaurant in Malate

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


This time, I will introduce you to Korean traditional beef soup restaurant in Malate, Manila.

6.jpg

Seolnongtang is a Korean traditional beef soup. It is one of the most healthy broth Koreans have enjoyed for centuries.

When I want to eat hot broth, I visit the restaurant with my friends.

8.jpg

  • Simple side dish
    1.jpg

  • Main dish
    4.jpg

  • Enjoy with beer
    2.jpg

  • Kimchi Pancake is our special
    3.jpg

If you are traveling to the Philippines, be sure to visit.


Restaurant Information


Sinsun Seolnongtang
score
1845 Maria Orosa St, Malate, Manila, 1004 Metro Manila, Philippines


Sinsun restaurant in Malate
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

(jjangjjangman 태그 사용시 댓글을 남깁니다.)
호출에 감사드립니다! 즐거운 스티밋하세요!

설렁탕도 땡기지만 제가 젤 좋아하는 산미구엘도 땡기네요^^

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our < Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @edwardcha888, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Korean traditional beef soup and kimchi pancake looks really yummy.

테이스팀 글로벌에 도전하셨네요.
좋은 결과 있길 응원합니다 ^^

영어로 포스팅하면 한국 식당도 가능하니 도전하세요 ^^

산미구엘...꿀꺽...
넘 더워서 그런지 다른 것보다 먼저 보이네요😍

ㅎㅎ 요즘 맥주가 참 맛있네요!!

설렁탕집까지 있나요...헐...
제가.좋아하는 산미구엘이네요...
예전에 비닐봉지에 담아주는 맥주 많이 먹었는데...ㅋ

비닐봉지에 주스 사먹는 사람은 봤어도 맥주까지... ㅋㅋㅋ
선배님 !! ㅋㅋㅋ

헉..
필피핀에..
신선 설농탕 집이 있어요?

이거 한국에도 안 보이던디요?..ㅎㅎㅎㅎㅎ

가까운 곳은 아닌데, 별미로 가끔 갑니다!
한국에는 더 유명한 곳이 많을듯요^^

소주는 안파나요? 설렁탕엔 소주한잔 해야하는데

당연히 팔죠!! 하지만, 제가 소주는 즐기지 않습니다^^ 그리고 점심에 간거라서요 ㅋㅋ

크 ㅎㅎ 옛날 와이프 자취방 앞에 신선설농탕이 있어서 자주 갔던 기억이 나네요 ㅎㅎ 서울-포항 장거리 연애여서 더 기억에 남아요 ㅎㅎ

신선설렁탕을 제일 좋아하는데~!!
깍두기랑 냠냠 먹고싶네요^^

깍두기없으면 설렁탕이 아니죠^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48