You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ich Bin Ein Hamburger (Den Haag, Netherlands): A Tasteem review

in #tasteem5 years ago

This was a fabulous review! I agree with you wholeheartedly about the upscale burger place! There is room in this world for several more!

If you are not vegan or vegetarian, who doesn't love a great burger? It was after going to a place like this that I decided that eating any kind of fast food was not for me. To be honest with you, if you put junk food and good food, side by side, there is no comparison, but, sometimes the difference in money isn't as much as you would expect.

I thought this place really hit all my buttons and the dessert was different looking, but, I would be willing to give it a whirl. ;)

Thank you for such a thorough and thoroughly enjoyable review of this place. I love the white napkin treatment!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

Even if you are vegetarian! This place even serves vegetarian friendly burgers (felafal based)! However, if you are vegan that could be trickier...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51