You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: J's Cafe Sève: Pasta, Pizza or Sandwich? All please! #marketfriday

in #tasteem5 years ago

Great review! I love seeing how things are presented vs taste. This sure looks like it hit a home run with everything!

That was definitely an amazing sandwich and I am pretty sureI wouldn't be able to wrap my mouth around it! I have to admit that the favorite would be the pasta with seafood, that looked amazing.

The entire place looked clean and private, nicely kept and even though it is a little barren, I am sure it will grow into it! Thanks so much for being a part of #MarketFriday! This made a wonderful edition to the challenge!

As always, have a wonderful evening!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51