You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Cravings #01 - Sweet Rose in Maasin City

in #tasteem5 years ago

mmmmmmmm pizzzaaaaaaaa lololol

now i think i have to get pizza tomorrow! hahaha whenever i SEE pizza i get the craving too!

and there is a place here that has the best gluten free pizza that doesn't even taste gluten free!! :)

but all those desserts - I CANNOT EAT! AHHHHHHHHHHHHH

hehehehehe

Sort:  

Ate dreeeeeeeeeeeeem! 😘😘😘😘😘🤗🤗
i miss seeing your gluten-free food!!

Yeah same here, pizza has the same effect on all of us!! We just can resist the calling.. hahahahahaha

Please make a vlog on it haha that I wanna see.. 😄😋😋

LOLOLOL ok maybe i will! hahahahaha JUST FOR YOU! HAHAHAHAHA

Waaaaaaaah! Im excited in pretty sure you'll make me more hungry.. you have more cheese variants over there!hahahaha..

yes - i get mine with extra mozzerella and then fresh mozzerella and then sometimes even goat cheese! LOLOL

its so creamy and DREEMY and delicious!

the people are gonna think i'm crazy for taping what they're doing hahahahaha

Hahahaha thats what I love you eating pizza you get to have a little extra on everything.. now im drooling!

I know the feeling! Hahahahahaa I ttied it once and people were looking weird at me even my husband hahaha 😂😂😂🤣

LOLOLOL im gonna try to do it! but if they kick me out - you're in trouble hahahaha

Hahahahahaha i hope not.. and they should thank you for the free promotion you are about to do.. 😂🤣😂

delicious pizza photos :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33