Cappuccino and White Mocha from North End Coffee Roasters!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hi Steemians,
Today I am coming with my first #tasteem Contest post. In this post I am going to submit my review for the Coffee Break Contest.

I went to North End Coffee Roasters for tasting their Coffee Item. As a Coffee lover always I tried to taste different kind of Coffee from Different kind of Coffee shop. North End Coffee Roasters White Mocha is so good. I put the pic as the thumbnail of this post. Their mocha price is 257 BDT as well. It was so hot and tasty.

Secondly, I took their Cappuccino. It costs only 180 BDT. Even I liked it so much. Because it has a unique taste which cannot be match with other kind of Cappuccino item. I was so satisfied to take their Cappuccino.

IMG_20200314_044025.jpg

They also serve many kind of pastry items. Here is the list of their Pastry item.

IMG_20200314_044139.jpg

North End Coffee Roasters has one of the best interior I have ever seen. They have a clean and classy place. You should go there for a date or hangout.

IMG_20200314_044006.jpg

Thanks for reading my review. Please keep Supporting me.

Yours Ever,
@depressedsoul


Restaurant Information


North End Coffee Roasters
score
53 Gulshan Ave, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh


Cappuccino and White Mocha from North End Coffee Roasters!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @depressedsoul, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36