Spending a Good day at Hello Dine, Mirpur | Tasteem Review about My Weekly Choice.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello Everyone,
Today I am coming with another tasteem contest post. In this post I am going to submit my entry about My Weekly Choice.

Hello Dine is the restaurant of my weekly choice. This a great restaurant after all. They have a familiar place for hangout and party arrangements.

IMG_20200409_032759.jpg

Their foods are also tasty as well. Even you can find some good tasted food with the cheapest price. At first I tried their Nachos. It was so yummy and tasty. Overall it was awesome. And the price is also low. I bought it only 99 Tk.

IMG_20200409_032823.jpg

Their Rice Bowl and BBQ Chicken is also So much Tasty. The BBQ Chicken was so juicy and spicy. I love their BBQ Rice Bowl. It was melted with BBQ sauces.

IMG_20200409_032814.jpg

Hello Dine is a good place for party arrangement. Many times students are coming here for birthday parties.

IMG_20200409_032807.jpg

Thanks for supporting. Highly recommended. All rights reserved to @depressedsoul.


Restaurant Information


Hello Dine
score
27 কবি নজরুল এভিনিউ, Dhaka 1230, Bangladesh


Spending a Good day at Hello Dine, Mirpur | Tasteem Review about My Weekly Choice.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @depressedsoul, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36