Coffeelicious Coffee is the best Coffee Shop I have ever seen! Just take a look.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Today I am coming with another tasteem contest post. In this post I am going to submit my entry about Coffee Break Contest by @tasteem.

For this Contest I am going to make a short review about Coffeelicious Coffée. It is a famous Coffee shop in Baily Road.

At first I took their Chocolate Hot Coffee. It was so hot that my tongue was burning ( just kidding). Whatever their Coffee was so tasty. I like it very much. It cost only 150 Taka.

IMG_20200416_022841.jpg

Then I took their yummy Brownie. Seriously it was amazing. I was just love with this item. It contains a delicious chocolate mixed with some sugar. It was little bit soft. You should try this item if you will be visit Coffeelicious Coffee.

IMG_20200416_022829.jpg

Coffeelicious Coffee is a good place for party arrangement. Mainly it created for dating. It has a Pacific environment for couple dating.

IMG_20200416_022837.jpg

Thanks for supporting. Highly recommended. All rights reserved to @depressedsoul.


Restaurant Information


Coffeelicious Coffee
score
1 No., Natok Shoroni 2nd Floor, Western Side Of Bangladesh Girls Guide Association, New Baily Rd, Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh


Coffeelicious Coffee is the best Coffee Shop I have ever seen! Just take a look.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @depressedsoul, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65