Best kind of Pizza from Pizzaburg Bashundhara | My Weekly Choice on Tasteem!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


Hello Everyone,
Today I am coming with my submission for the Your Weekly Choice Contest by @tasteem.

In this week, I want to share my opinion about Pizzaburg, Bashundhara as my weekly choice.

Pizzaburg is a Pizza Restaurant which serves the best kind of pizza in Dhaka City. At first I took their Pepperoni Pizza. It costs only 530 Taka for 12 inch. It was so much spicy and tasty as well.

IMG_20200329_215140.jpg

Then I took their Chicken Sausage Pizza. It was also good. But not best by the way. It costs 580 taka for 12 inch size.

IMG_20200329_215255.jpg

Pizzaburg Bashundhara is a well decorated restaurant with a large space. Though they are full with customers every time. So it couldn't be the best place for dating.

IMG_20200329_215228.jpg

There are some good background for taking photos or selfie. After all Pizzaburg Bashundhara is one of the good place for hangout and eat Pizza.

IMG_20200329_215202.jpg

Thanks to everyone. Keep Supporting me.
All rights reserved @depressedsoul.


Restaurant Information


Pizzaburg Bashundhara
score
Hazi Abdul Latif Mansion, 9/KA, Manson, R/A, Ka-9, 1229 Bashundhara Rd, Dhaka 1229, Bangladesh


Best kind of Pizza from Pizzaburg Bashundhara | My Weekly Choice on Tasteem!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @depressedsoul, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36