Sort:  

@davidke20 I would pay for myself, always did (and frequently for the man).

I would not let anyone pay for me and take the risk I needed to be grateful and reward back. That is what men seem to think. No thanks. ❤️

Please pay for me😂 I will not hesitate to take up the good deed.

On the side note, I really don't mind paying, but provided it's reasonable. Even if the blind date has absolutely nothing in common, nothing will ever workout, as a gentlemen, I'd still pay. But if that idiot going overboard ordering a lobster, I would so split the bill and get the hell outta there 😂

@davidke20 You are right to split the bill if lobster etc is ordered but you are wise too to go to a restaurant that does not serve food like that. It is just meeting someone not celebrating something special plus you give a wrong picture of yourself. Unless you eat lobster daily and flush it away with champagne.

The days I pay for men their food, bills and debts are over. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50