A Visit to Service Lane! JayBee's & LA LA BE

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Everybody, Hope You all are in peace. Today is a very special day for me, Today I discovered the best icecream I ever had. Jaybee's. Man the icecream is good.

ab_13_32d (1).jpeg

Besides the icecream there is another small resturant named LA LA BE. I dont know why they named it this strange but they had some great sandwiches.

ab_13_32d (5).jpeg

And These both marvels are in this place called ServiceLane.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-05 at 00.54.48(1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-05 at 00.54.48.jpeg

So, First I would like to shed some light on the sandwiches. They were great. very well made, bread was nice and fresh. And They were Juicy. I loved the taste and ambiance.

ab_13_32d (2).jpg

ab_13_32d (4).jpg

They had many different sauces and it was upto me ,the customer, which sauce I want to add. I tried three of them, And they really inhanced the taste.

ab_13_32d (1).jpg

Now come to the best icecream I ever had. This icecream was soft and pure. I loved it to its cores. I finished one and then ordered second. It was that yummy. I will surely visit this place again.

ab_13_32d (4).jpeg

This is the second cup I ordered.
ab_13_32d (3).jpeg

Though It was a nice experience but the place and sitting area was not that catchy. Overall, I can't complain, Money well spent.


Restaurant Information


ServiceLane
score
Askari 11, Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan


A Visit to Service Lane! JayBee's & LA LA BE
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hello

For next time, pleaae focus on only one place to review.

Thank you.

#tasteem-warning

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @danishnawaz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Wow... Very nice place and cool restaurant. I'm so glad I stopped by to read this great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00