P.F.Chang's, Lahore - Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Hello, Fellow Steemins, Hope you all are in good health. Keep helping people eat healthy.

So, I went to this newly opended resturant. "P.F Changs". I still dont know the abbrivation of P and F as I forgot the names of most of their dishes.

So, Below picture is of Dynamite Shrimps. They were really dynamite. Perfect Taste. A unique taste for me but Perfect. It doesn't happen often that you fall in love with a dish you had for the first time.
dfg (4).jpg

I m a big guy and though those shrimps were dynamite. I had to eat something else. So I told the waiter to bring me their speciality. So he brought this. I don't exactly remember the name, But if i have to guess it was called "Pad Thai". It was Delicious if I say the least.

dfg (2).jpg

dfg (1).jpg

I asked for drinks. They had those fancy glasses with small room for fluid. I drank the first one then ordered fresh lime.

dfg (3).jpg

dfg (6).jpg

Dessert was good. Not the best I had but it had its uniqueness.

dfg (5).jpg

Yeah, the sauces. Well they tastes great. out of three I was familier with just one, good old ketchup. rest of them were chinese. I liked them.

I realised while putting the locations, This is an international Chain. Though It was cheap. I ate all that in under 18 bucks.


Restaurant Information


P.F. Chang's
score
17 - C1 MM Alam، Block C1 Block C 1 Gulberg III, Lahore, Punjab 54000, Pakistan


P.F.Chang's, Lahore - Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @danishnawaz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Hi there,

thank you for contribute a good review! However , this review will be suitable for 'Your Weekly Choice Contest'

If you have any question or need help, please contact us at our discord community. Enjoy and Tasteem on!
https://discord.gg/R4MRhQX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52