TRADITIONAL FOOD

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


Today in my choice week, I'm glad to be back with you. Here I would like to recommend to everyone a traditional dish, less known but this is a delicious and wonderful food.

FIRE FIGHTING

12523.jpg
It is a very special way of processing, bringing a distinct characteristic of this rustic restaurant.

24145.jpg

9027r58235.jpg
It was neatly folded on the plate, looking very fancy, just eat it to see how good it is.
This dish is quite little known, however it is very good. If I have the opportunity I want you to try it once
ÁgtaWAE.jpg
OVERVIEW: Although this is the first time I have eaten this, I feel very happy and satisfied, so please try once!

REVIEW: 8/10


Restaurant Information


Com Lam Restaurant
score
Hạ Bì, Kim Bôi, Hòa Bình, Vietnam


TRADITIONAL FOOD
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @dangkimoanh, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45