You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Restaurant for spending quality time

in #tasteem5 years ago

@priyanarc, it's a very interestingly written review of Якитория. I also like this place. We have many Якитория restaurants here in Moscow. It is a big chain actually. Even at work we used to order sometimes 🍣 sets from Yakitoriya.

Btw, at the moment I am going to another Japanese restaurant, called Marukame. Do you have restaurant from this chain in Kharkiv?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well, @cryptospa I have to look for Marukame. Basically Yakitoria is really big restaurant and as I said it's famous restaurant. I am really happy to know that you also know about this restaurant and visited also. Do you like their food quality??

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36