Best White Bread

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Tasteem Review: Maison Coco

Screenshot-20190909-105052-800x425

This cute little bakery is tucked away under an apartment building, serving the best and fresh bakery goods for everyone.
Screenshot-20190909-104948-800x420

They make delicious pastry and fresh muffins and slices.
Screenshot-20190909-105022-800x433

I was in a hurry during my visit so I couldn't take many photos, but thankfully these other customers have shared excellent photos of this bakery. Big credits to them for sharing their photos.
IMG-20190908-135941-800x600
IMG-20190908-141208-800x600

I got a white loaf to take home and it was so good and fresh. I couldn't believe the taste and the size. It was only 2 Mark which is 1 Euro!

Some little details

Location: Branilaca Sarajeva 10, Sarajevo 71000, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Telephone: +387 33 862-486
Price Rating: $


Restaurant Information


Maison Coco
score
Branilaca Sarajeva 10, Sarajevo 71000, Bosnia and Herzegovina


Best White Bread
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Takeaway service is not allowed on this theme contest.

You can submit this review again on Takeaway contest.

#tasteem-hide2

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @cryptof, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

wao big one

Yeah it was super big for it's price.
Sadly @Tasteem doesn't think this review fits the contest of "Bakeries and Patisseries".
Sometimes a bakery doesn't have a place to eat so I think this is an unfair judgement. The review was for a bakery and the contest is about "Bakery", how could it not be allowed simply because I didn't eat my food at the bakery.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=cryptof
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=tasteem-e86b16


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love to see a good bread!

Yeah it's hard to come by a good loaf.
Sadly @Tasteem doesn't think this review fits the contest of "Bakeries and Patisseries".
Sometimes a bakery doesn't have a place to eat so I think this is an unfair judgement. The review was for a bakery and the contest is about "Bakery", how could it not be allowed simply because I didn't eat my food at the bakery.

Wow, really @Tasteem? It surprises me because in Croatia 90% of bakeries are the ones where you just enter, buy bread and leave. I would say most of the bakeries among Balkan are like this!

cake is nice looking

I didn't get a cake but im sure they taste great anyway.
Sadly @Tasteem doesn't think this review fits the contest of "Bakeries and Patisseries".
Sometimes a bakery doesn't have a place to eat so I think this is an unfair judgement. The review was for a bakery and the contest is about "Bakery", how could it not be allowed simply because I didn't eat my food at the bakery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60938.63
ETH 2918.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67