You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Corner Restaurant Chiang Mai (a different one!) standard breakfast but friendly as can be.

in #tasteem6 years ago

We do take things for granted on what we expect as service in a restaurant. I guarantee the other establishment stole their name and this was the original.

Sort:  

seems likely. I once owned a guesthouse and it was number one in town... once day i was at the dentist and looked out of the waiting room window to see that my business name, logo, and even my sign with all the words verbatim was on another building completely unaffiliated with me.

I got the last laugh though, because when they went out of business I bought it and made it popular (albeit briefly)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36