You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PIZZA Cravings #01 - Sweet Rose in Maasin City

in #tasteem5 years ago

Dear @maquemali

I hope you don't mind if I would remove my little delegation as I would like to use some of my STEEM POWER to support "project #hope" (I mentioned about it in my latest post).

If you think that you may still need that that delegation then please let me know. I checked your current SP and I think you should be fine.

Let me know:)
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hello @crypto.piotr!

Yes its okay I do not mind if you want to withdraw your STEE POWER! I know how much you want to help others too in all your little and big projects.

From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! All is well..

Cheers and Good Luck! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29