Tasteem Takeaway: Mi'hito Sushi Laboratory

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I thought I was over sushi, it's just raw fish, sauce and rice but Sushi Burrito's got me right back into it. Sometimes simplicity is great, but nothing beats the complex flavours of a well crafted sushi inspired fusion treat. Mi'hito Sushi Laboratory has something for everyone including those who don't like it raw.

IMG_20190530_121906.jpg

This time I went for the Flaming Dragon, it's more than enought to satify your lunch time craving. Conviniently packaged so you can eat half and save the rest for later, this sushi burrito is packed full of goodness. The restaurant is very clean and they have an assorted and complicated menu.

IMG_20190530_122526.jpg

I usually go for the Rising Sun or the Flaming Dragon. I once made the mistake of getting a Sushi Burrito without raw fish...don't even know how they can get away with using the word 'sushi' in the title. If you go here, don't make that mistake-order something with salmon or tuna.

Thanks for reading and happy eating!


Restaurant Information


Mi'hito Sushi Laboratory
score
285 College St, Toronto, ON M5T 1S2, Canada


Tasteem Takeaway: Mi'hito Sushi Laboratory
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Takeaway


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

That just looks so appetizing!!

I never regret going there

If it's that good, I would probably eat it all lol! Just by looking at it, it makes me drool.

You and I included

How deceiving it will have been

Nothing Deceiving about it

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Takeaway > Contest . Thanks to @crypticat, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

you're welcome

Hi @crypticat!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.219 which ranks you at #8463 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 102 places in the last three days (old rank 8361).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 166 contributions, your post is ranked at #111.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

Thanks Miti, just had lunch there as I try to at least a few times a year. Have a great weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool! You have a good weekend too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42