Sort:  

It can be a bomb if you ordered the wrong stuff 🙂 can be an innocent piece of food and God knows it's abalone wrapped in crocodile meat 😂

I know, sometime they would come around with the fresh shark fin soup, I did try a bowl once, tasted like chicken? Never again!!

Well, for the love of God, don't take anymore sharks. You have no idea how long they put the fins under the sun to collect dusts. After that, those dried fins are then being marinated with vinegar to soften them and reduced calcium. Technically, after so much of chemical and processes, the fins will have more toxic than mineral 😂 and you're right, the flavoring of the broth is actually what makes the dish worthwhile.

I won't, it was a one time thing!I didn't really know what was going on a the time, I was being polite not turning down the bowl. Then my friend told me what it was, so just wen't with it, said I was full when the girl came back around!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67