You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Food Tours #54 - Bukku Cafe, Bandar Bukit Raja.

in #tasteem6 years ago

Another great review from you, I could have given you a curation 2 days ago but I wanted to be fair to other contestants so I waited until more posts showing up. Your post is still one of the best ones and it deserves a curation. I like betta fish and that bulb light however, that fish is very sensitive to light, I think I should ask them to put that fish in a better container.

Thank you for your review and please keep up the good work. I look forward to seeing more post like this.

#tasteem-curation

[Tasteem supporter] Carlpei

Sort:  

Hi again @carlpei, I am touched by your kind words! I feel very honor to be curated by you because you really give an honest opinion and encouragement to the writer.

As for the bulb, I was told by the shop its just for decoration, no lights was used to harm the fish. 😊

Thank you again for your comments and support! I will continue to contribute to @tasteem with the best review!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57