You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owd Nell's - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem6 years ago

Great review. It looks like a really unique place to eat at! I am not a fan of that many veggies with my fried chicken, but it still looked mighty tasty. The sauce would be interesting to taste. There is a chain the states called Raising Canes that just sells chicken fingers. They have a really amazing sauce that looks a little similar to that.

Sort:  

I always say, its the sauce that make the meat. You can make a lot of boring things taste good with some interesting sauce. Of course, it helps if the underlying meat is decent.

I hear you. I think that is probably why a lot of people like Ranch dressing in the US. Especially kids. They might not like the food itself, but throw some ranch on it and they will eat anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38