You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Firepit - Rawtenstall

in #tasteem6 years ago

Nice review! Was that a Mojito that @bingbabe got? I have never had one before, but I have always wanted to try one. We have a place about an hour or so down the expressway from where I live that has been doing the whole "steak on a stone" thing for a long time. A little closer to us they used to have a place where you could actually grill your own steak on a charcoal grill. I don't quite get it because I could do the same thing at home for much cheaper with drinks! Like you said though, probably more of a gimick thing...

Sort:  

It was a Mojito, I just asked her. Anything but mint might have been OK. It was made of Rum and Lime and Mint.

Yeah, I have a friend that really likes those. Like I said, I have never tried one before. Mint can be aggressive for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78