You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good View (Chiang Mai) - very popular and reasonably priced

in #tasteem5 years ago

Congrats on the 1 and 2 finish. I was hanging in there at #4 but got knocked down! This looks like a really interesting place. The live music is a definite plus for me. The food in the one picture looks like it might be ribs of some sort. That is also a definite plus for me :) Thanks for sharing. Congrats again.

Sort:  

oh no. I didn't want to win the contest - there are many entries better than my own, including yours. I'm following you now, i like your writing style.

Thanks! I appreciate it! I started following you yesterday as well. Don't feel bad about winning. You are putting out some good stuff. I think it is more a flaw with the way they handle their scoring vs. anything you did. Now that you are following me I hope I can live up to your expectations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39