You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owd Nell's - A Tasteem Review

in #tasteem6 years ago

I'm always good for good food, particularly at a good price.

I know that you all live in the midst of history but eating in a hall built in 1798? I think there are 3 buildings in all of Arizona that claim to be that old. You have to get well east of the Mississippi to really find anything that age.

So. Historically good dining or good dining historically placed?

Thanks for a wonderful review.

Sort:  

There are older places here, some are from the middle ages. I suppose that's why american tourists like it here. Its a great place to eat, just too far away.

We all live "in the midst of history" - haha! You make it sound as if we're part of an episode of Outlander! But I think you've got a point Tom. When I was driving to do another big hillwalk yesterday there were so many castles around. It's nice. As long as the food isn't history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55