Sort:  

Thank you so much, it means a lot coming from you as I know you are a regular contributor to Tasteem :) This was my first post, I didn´t even know there is something like the weekly contest haha :D The last time I checked my ranking I was 2nd but I guess I don´t qualify anyway as I forgot to click the "share part of the payout with Tasteem" box while writing the post :D I should have done that right?

No worries. Yes, I always do that. But I also never made it to the top spot. I was never in the top 3 as far as I can remember. But it´s a fun contest and I really do love food and restaurants and @tasteem are really good supporters.

Well I just checked the current ranking and you are actually Nr.1! :)) Congrats!!

well, I saw that after I commented. I´m stoked. It is due to an big upvote from ocd and blocktrades! so this is going to be the first time I´ll win this :)

Yeah, I saw that :) I am happy for you, I know you have been contributing to Tastem for a long time already and you definitely deserve the win! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44