Best Okonomiyaki, Sachi in Cebu

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I thought they will serve a pancake, it looks like. This is the best seller Okonomiyaki. The taste is surprising very delicious. It is an extraordinary.

IMG_20181113_193643-01.jpeg

I ordered pork and squid okonomiyaki. I really like it so much. I actually keep coming for this.

IMG_20181113_195638-01.jpeg

First try a dumpling like this served differently. My friend told me dumpling with wings. It sounds interesting! Well, taste good and savory.

IMG_20181113_200050-01.jpeg

This is Karaage for me very plain really nothing special.

IMG_20181113_193748-01.jpeg

To be honest, the only restaurant I visit whenever I crave for okonomiyaki. My friend and I really enjoyed the food here.

Thank you , see you again.


Restaurant Information


Sachi Authentic Japanese Ramen and Okonomiyaki
score
Ayala Center Cebu, 176 Archbishop Reyes Ave. Cebu Business Park, Cebu City, 6000 Cebu, Philippines


Best Okonomiyaki, Sachi in Cebu
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Long time no see! Looks good!

Heya @markvance yes. Long time no see here. How's it going on?

Yummy! 😋 I miss all the food in the Philippines! Okonomiyaki is so good! Don't even have to go to Japan for that :p

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @bellatravelph, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi @bellatravelph. Congratulations!

You've been featured by @steemph.cebu on our Daily Feature of Authors #24. You've chosen as the top best blogs of this day. With that, you've enjoyed the benefits for being featured.

Continue to post more quality content having #cebu & #philippines as part of your tags.

Hi Gwapa, Happy thanks giving! Stay awesome and cool.. have fun always. Hugs

Posted using Partiko Messaging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25