You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “All-You-Can-Eat” - Unlimited Chinese Hotpot Review- Seven Hotpot, Abu Dhabi

in #tasteem6 years ago

That sounded like a really nice place to eat, I of course would be fined, because I would want to try lots of different stuff, so I might over order a little bit.

Sort:  

Oh I’m glad you are interested in Asian food too :)

I don't like sushi, but most of the chineses food restaurants in USA i have liked that I ate at, when growing up our neighbor was japanese and we would get invited to tea every now and then, but me I am partial to food. spicy to mild. Pizza to prime rib, peanut butter to pate's, food. its what makes the world go round. I do not go out for chinese/asian food often any more, but I did enjoy it when i could go out to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99