It's Burger Time @ Cox's Bazar Sea Beach.

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


IMG_20200304_220028.jpg

Hello

I hope you're having a great day.

This is my 63rd post in @tasteem.
I'm submitting this post to Tasteem; Theme: BBQ & Burgers.

It was our takeaway burger.
I was confused about this one as it fits both "BBQ & Burgers" & "Takeaway" theme.
But now I'm going for the BBQ & Burgers.

IMG_20200304_213318.jpg

Restaurant Name: Foodland Cox's.
Location: Laboni Point Sea Beach, Laboni Point, Laboni Beach Road, Bangladesh

It was the last time of my honeymoon trip.
I mean... we were about to leave Cox's Bazar after sometime (we were waiting for our ride).
Then I thought of carrying something (light food like snacks) as we may get hungry on the way.

Then I've found this small fast food restaurant near us and ordered two burger.

Let me show some photos

Menu

IMG_20200304_213228.jpg

IMG_20200304_213449.jpg

Yeah a big menu at outside the restaurant and smaller one inside.
There were many fast food to eat.
I ate Tehari (Fried Rice with Beef) and took burger with me.

The Restaurant

IMG_20200304_213326.jpg

IMG_20200304_215750.jpgIMG_20200304_214125.jpg

IMG_20200304_215110.jpg

IMG_20200304_213512.jpgIMG_20200304_213544.jpg

IMG_20200304_213910.jpg

It was a nice, small place.
Few chair, tables with a small cooking place.
The shopkeeper was so nice.

My Burger

IMG_20200304_220028.jpg

IMG_20200304_220105.jpg

These were our burger.
It was nice & crispy.

As far as I remember, it was chicken burger.

It was in past... before corona as you should understand.
I hope we'll be able to go there again so soon when corone ends.

So......... yeah this is all about this review post.

I'll come again with a new post.
Thanks for reading the post with your valuable time.

"The End"

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

And please subscribe to my youtube channel by wasting a little time of yours.

My Youtube Channel.

"About Me"

Generally...
I'm a Writer (I write poems+short stories), Traveler (I travel whenever I get free times and resources as it's a part of my life actually), Photographer (I love it too much) and Designer (Currently I'm the lead designer of a private company).

In steem/hive blockchain...
I'm a curator of @tipu, @innerblocks, @minnowsupport; moderator of @actifit and support member of @steemitbd.

I am available at discord...
My Discord ID: ashikstd#5058

Find me on..

twitterf.png youtubef.png facebookf.png instaf.png discordf.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"


Restaurant Information


Foodland Cox's.
score
Laboni Point, Laboni Beach Rd, 4700, Bangladesh


It's Burger Time @ Cox's Bazar Sea Beach.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest BBQ & Burgers


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <BBQ & Burgers> Contest . Thanks to @ashikstd, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54