서퍼 천국 송정 해수욕장(부산광역시 해운대구 송정동)

in #tasteem6 years ago

서핑으로 유명한 해수욕장이다. 사계절 언제나 물살을 즐기는 서퍼들을 볼 수 있다. 해변을 따라 서핑숍이 수두룩해, 쉽게 장비대여와 강습 등을 할 수 있다. 서핑 외에 윈드서핑ㆍ스킨스쿠버 등 다양한 해양레저 활동을 체험할 수 있다. 광안리나 해운대에 비하면 번잡함이 덜하다. 해수욕장 초입 죽도에는 울창한 소나무 숲과 휴식공간이 조성돼 있다. 신선대에서 송정해수욕장으로 이어지는 해안로는 빼어난 바다 경치로 유명하다.
해수욕장 운영: 8월31일
image

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @ardnold, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

오 잼나겠어요
여름만 되면 부산이 가고 싶은 1인

짱짱맨 호출에 출동했습니다!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66