Brios Cafe Budapest - Delicious Coffee!

in #tasteem4 years ago

title_image


insert Img
insert Img
Source 2 images above



Brios Cafe Budapest - Delicious breakfast with very tasteful coffee blend

This morning I went to have breakfast at Brios Cafe in Budapest together with my daughter. I have never been to this cafe before, but their website looked promising. I'm a coffee lover, and I can appreciate a great coffee, especially in the morning. I especially love it when a cafe offers special blend coffees like Brios Cafe does. I ordered the cappuccino espresso blend and hoped I made the right choice. It was delicious! No regrets...


insert Img
Picture taken by me


Eggs benedict with salmon

I never ordered eggs benedict before, I've seen it on the menu in restaurants, but never really tried to find out what it was exactly. This time it was the eggs and salmon combination that I decided to just try and see what this was exactly. And I'm glad I did, this was a great combination and the egg was perfect.. I'm not sure what sauce they put on top of the egg, but I do know it was tasteful. I don't think I've had a tasteful breakfast like this before during my time in Budapest.



Brios cafe is located in the 13. District

It's very easy to find, just take the 4-6 tram and get out at Jászai Mari Tér. You just walk in the direction of the Mac Donalds, and I think it's about 500 meters in that street paralel at the Danube river. It's on your left. Very easy to find, and can't be missed.

I highly recommend you to visit this place when you're in town... I promise you won't regret it.

~Anouk


Restaurant Information


Brios Cafe
score
Budapest, Pozsonyi út 16, 1137 Hungary


Brios Cafe Budapest - Delicious Coffee!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

Thanks @bearbear613 :)

Thank you for supporting @CatsMakeKittens by being a part of our community @anouk.nox.

Each CATS you purchase gets you daily upvotes from me @CatScientist as our community grows so do your rewards for being a member!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @anouk.nox, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Congratulations @anouk.nox! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 6000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow looks delecious

beautiful coffee and nice place
Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76