Hukad

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


This is my first time to have a tasteem restaurant review and my weekly choice of restaurant is Hukad. It is a restaurant that serves Filipino cuisine.
I am always into eating and I love Filipino food.

IMG_20180929_131733.jpg

Today I went to Hukad in Ayala Terraces and we ordered my favorite soup . The mongo soup with coconut milk and it was really refreshing to eat it .
We also had lechon kawali which is fried pork and my favorite is calamares.

All the foods that we ordered were all delicious and it is always a good pair to eat with plain rice but this time we had a garlic rice because I love garlic.

IMG_20180929_132249.jpg

Calamares

Calamares is my favorite dish because I love seafoods and the mayonnaise dip is perfect. We are only two people so I think our foods was too many for us.

IMG_20180929_132245.jpg

We paid Php 1300 or $24.80 for all the foods we ordered and we were fully satisfied with the food presentation. The staff were also friendly and very accommodating . For the restaurant review, they have a spacious dining area where we can enjoy eating.

I will rate Hukad 4 stars rate and I would surely come back to this restaurant because I love all their foods. They would say its more fun in the Philippines. This is my review for the day. Thank you.


Restaurant Information


Hukad
score
Cardinal Rosales Ave, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


Hukad
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

What a great place. Nice review @anne0130.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @anne0130, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68