Street Ramen

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Street Ramen is an outdoor seating restaurant. If you wanted to try some Japanese ramen . You can quickly come here. I went to Mandaluyong recently to have a business trip and I was craving for some spicy noodles . I tried to stroll around the area and suddenly I have seen this shop.

street ramen.jpg

I am always a fan of noodles and of course if it is very spicy.I had a super size of their tan tan men (spicy broth) and it cost for $3. The ramen was very delicious and yummy. It has a lot of new flavors and I was satisfied with it.

50253115_2154263528222513_892764662494396416_n.jpg

The broth in the noodles makes the dish very special. I fell in love with it and I think I can eat a lot of these dishes. The place itself is very convenient and the ambience was great . Anyway, this is my review for the day . Thank you so much .


Restaurant Information


Street Ramen
score
Domingo M. Guevara, Mandaluyong, Metro Manila, Philippines


Street Ramen
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

the food looks very tasty 😋 enjoy 😊

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @anne0130, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

This looks like a place i usually saw in the Korean drama. 😁😋

Looks nice to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37