You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizzeria Donn'Angelin - Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

Why don't you care about my comments in your previous post?

Then the next point you should understand is that you are required to share your views about the place you are visiting, not just the food you enjoy, because Tasteem is a restaurant review, so your review should also add photos of the place and explain about the place.

For now, please verify your account soon.

#tasteem-hide2

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Sort:  

I honestly hadn't seen the comment on the previous post because I never returned to the post, sorry;
but thanks for the advice, I will apply it in my next reviews!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34