You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Breakfast i Choice

in #tasteem5 years ago

We have noticed that your activity only take advantage of Tasteem and your account does not have any interaction, besides that your account is related to vote farming in the past.

#tasteem-hide3

Sort:  

In Tasteem's rules, whether or not to require interaction, you are abusing that authority. I just follow rules. Also I don't care

Each contest. Tasteem limits 3 posts, but I won't get any more upvote. You have many competitions, I have many restaurants and I have to re-evaluate, I have a mistake. You don't warn me and tell me to write too much and abuse. My picture, I improved my english. My past has been forgiven by everyone, if you are so selfish, why not tell me from the beginning?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31