THẠCH MỘC QUÁN

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image


Writing about this week's theme : ''Your weekly choice'' , I would recommend a snack restaurant that I love.
thjahc.jpg
This is a restaurant near my high school, when I was a high school student, this is the restaurant that I frequently visit.The restaurant has a name '' Thạch Mộc Quán''
chè2.jpg
I like to eat caramel jackfruit. Take a look at the first picture in my article. How much does it cost?
I am sure you will be surprised ^^ The price of a bowl of caramel jackfruit: 10,000 VND equivalent 0.45 USD.Travel to Vietnam! I will take you to the cheapest and best eating places !!!

chè3.jpg

chè1.jpg

chè4.jpg

thạch.jpg

chè5.jpg
The restaurant also sells porridge, sausages, noodles, tea and snacks. The restaurant is a small grocery store, you can buy sim card phone here.
This is a bowl of oyster porridge
How much is it???

The price of a bowl of oyster porridgeb : 10.000 VND = 0.45 USD.

chè6.jpg
hot dog: 0.45 USD
5 fermented pork roll= 1 USD
chè7.jpg

chè8.jpg

Photos taken by @anfood!

Thanks!


Restaurant Information


THẠCH MỘC QUÁN
score
Phù Lỗ, Sóc Sơn, Hà Nội, Vietnam


THẠCH MỘC QUÁN
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @anfood, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70