Chicken Hakka Noodles- 11/Eleven Food Junction #AllAboutNoodles :-) Tasteem Review # 3

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hi Buddy, What's up? I hope you guys are doing awesome and enjoying your weekends. Well, sadly I had my claases today so I decided go to the Restro after my class. In the Evening when I was returning my home I got one Restro near me and is newly established and still construction is going how.

IMG_20190803_192239.jpeg

Here is a Small Kitchen-

IMG_20190803_185032.jpeg

However, This Restro is popular for online delivery service specially on Zamato, Uber Eats and Swiggy. There is little space behind the Restro where we can sit and enjoy the food.

IMG_20190803_184930.jpeg

Well, They have varity of Food as it is a Food Junction where we can get Veg and Non-veg both food. So, I ordered 1 Plate Chicken Hakka Noodles as it is a Noodle Challenge.

IMG_20190803_190207.jpeg

Now, If I talk about food then it was a quite good experience for me and I would definitely gonna try more foods in the future as well from this Restro. They took less time to execute my order and it looks awesome and tasty too but if you love Spicy then you must try Spicy flavour of the same Noodles. It gonna make your mood as I have tried that one as well. :grinning:

I would like to give 4.3 Rating out of 5 because I think somewhere the quantity of Chicken was less as it is named as Chicken Noodles lol...


Restaurant Information


11/Eleven Food Junction
score
Anaj Mandi Road, Sector 6, Garden Colony, Kharar, Punjab 140307, India


Chicken Hakka Noodles- 11/Eleven Food Junction #AllAboutNoodles :-) Tasteem Review # 3
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All about noodles


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Such a nice and thorough review. Great post..

Thank You so much @alokkumar121 :-)

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All about noodles> Contest . Thanks to @amar15, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That looks delicious. THanks for sharing this with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94