Street Food- A different and nice Experience- Tasteem Review# 27

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Tasteemers,

Good day to all of you. For the first time I am posting my review for street foods and I tell you.. Its fun literally.

After a very long time today I experienced street food and enjoyed it. Sometimes its better to experince street food also and today I had nice and fun of eating in open area and standing and credit goes to this tasteem contest for giving this opportunity.

I found this shop on the way while coming back from office so stopped by.

IMG_20190729_172232.jpg

IMG_20190729_171811.jpg

I asked the man to prepare Dahi Papdi for me and he made it in few minutes.

IMG_20190729_172201.jpg

This is what I received within few minutes

IMG_20190729_171546.jpg

IMG_20190729_171550.jpg

There is no air conditon, no table, chair etc and lack of all this is a different kind of fun. I kept the place on my bike's fuel tank and had it while standing aside.

IMG_20190729_171811.jpg


You know what I liked and enjoyed because there were limited option to have so I decited within seconds whatI am gonna have. No need to wait for table, No reading of menu, No need to wait for waiter to place order and no bill ofcourse. I just paid INR 60 in cash and its all done.

Shop is good enough but not like a well maintained restaurant but cleaning and heigine was satisafactory and I have no complain.

I mean just for 60 INR a place of tasty papdi is worth the price and nothing more to add. I dont remember when I had something like this last time but it recalled few memories today and I will try to relive this experince again as and when possible.

I am not going to rate this stall today because I found it so nice everything was juts so good.


Thank you so much for reading this food review.

See you soon in another food review.

Have a great time.


Restaurant Information


Dilli Chat Bhandar
score
Sector 5, Gurugram, Haryana, India


Street Food- A different and nice Experience- Tasteem Review# 27
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @alokkumar121, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I too love to eat such spicy and yummy food

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82