Street Food That Name Vetch

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

title_image

Firstly thanks a lot for giving chance to participate your contest.Realy This contest sytem is so amazing.Your initiative is great.Today Is my 5th time contest participate post. Hey! What's up all? Hopefully all are doing good and I wish you are happiness to forever.I am also good but currently I am passing so busy time.So I can't post regularly.But Now I have decided that I will share tasteem post everyday.
PicsArt_01-02-04.28.20.jpg
Today I am going to share with you my favorite street food that name vetch.

PicsArt_01-02-04.27.09.jpg
This Shop Location at Sultanpur New Market.This food is my so favorite.That is so testy.We go to his shop almost every afternoon and tell stories and eat something.
PicsArt_01-02-04.27.42.jpg
This Shop owner is a honest man He open this shop everyday butbevery afternoon To Night this has opned.You can Show now that shopkeeper he is a son of his.He is name Jihad.
PicsArt_01-02-04.27.51.jpg


Restaurant Information


Jihad vetch Store
score
Sultanpur, Bangladesh


Street Food That Name Vetch
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Street Food


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Street Food> Contest . Thanks to @alamin33, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Looks tasty

Posted using Partiko Android

Jalmuri, iss kotodin khaina.. :(

Ami niya asbo??😝

Wow. Such a good looking street food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99