Eat Boss - a comfort and perfect place to enjoy my loneliness

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


I was so lonely this morning, and felt so bored. Staying at home for more than a week since the doctor asked me to do so, to avoid the bad weather outside, mad me very-very boring.

This morning, after getting his permission, I drove my car with no destination. Confused and un focus! Lol. The only idea in my head was to drive to some place where I can sit, enjoy my loneliness by working online through my laptop. For this, the only comfortable place is a cafe with a good wifi, and of course - affordable price!

I drove my car to Buah Batu Street. My daughter said that there are lots of cheap but nice and comfortable cafe/restaurant along this street that I should try. Ok, following her instruction, here I am!

Eat Boss Cafe & Resto - Buah Batu


Eatboss 2.jpg


Even though this cafe has lots of outlets here in Bandung and also outside of this province, but I have never been here before. And..., wow!
The interior is nice! I love the art painting on the wall. It's artistic!

Eatboss 3.jpg

eatboss 4.jpg

See? It's so artistic, isn't it?

The Menu


What about the menu?


No worries, for you who love Indonesian traditional food such as Nasi Goreng, Ayam Geprek, and some others, Eat Boss provides them only for you. :)

And for you who love western food, it is also available here.

Look at the menu, for the complete one, you can access the full menu through its website here.

eatboss 5 - menu.jpg


eatboss 6 - menu.jpg


The ones I ordered


It is impossible to order all the menu even though I wanna try them all. Lol. For me, I love these ones!

eatboss 7 - menu.jpg

Manggo Boss for drink, Ramen Buntut Asam Pedas for Main Food.
The price is very affordable! IDR. 19 K only for the drink, and 25,5 K Rupiahs for my food.

eatboss 9 - menu.png

Manggo Boss is very tasty. Fresh and sweet! .And... the Ramen..., as the one who love noodle, I love it taste! It is a mix between soup and Asam Pedas (spicy-sour). Delicious!


But..., as I sit and enjoying my time here, almost the whole day, of course there is extra food added. Lol.

I ordered Nasi Goreng Kampung for lunch, ops, no, it is in between lunch and dinner time! Lol.

eatboss 8 - menu.jpg

The price is also cheap. IDR. 15 K only. Wow! You should try!

I believe, if I sit herelonger, I will order another delicious menu they have. But, it is already 6 pm, and I have to go home. Thanks God, I feel so productive today. Sitting here, enjoying my me time by working online through my laptop while enjoying the drink and food here, made my mood boosted, and happy. :) Yeaayy!

I just spent IDR. 69 K (equal to USD. 4,72) for the whole day! Wow! And.... one more thing, the internet connection here is excellent and for free, of course. :)

Al, Bandung, 21 September 2018.


Restaurant Information


Eat Boss Cafe
score
Jl. Buah Batu No.191, Turangga, Lengkong, Kota Bandung, Jawa Barat 40264, Indonesia


Eat Boss - a comfort and perfect place to enjoy my loneliness
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Cheap and Fabulous? Totally possible!> Contest . Thanks to @alaikaabdullah, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Cakep cafe nya, kk ...

Ternyata kmrn kurang sehat, yah? Cuaca emang lagi nggak karuan. Semoga setelah ini sehat-sehat selalu 😘🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Kalau ke Eat Boss rame-rame serunya bakwan segede piring dengan cengek merah yang banyak. Mantap enaknya ka @alaikaabdullah.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cepat sembuh kak Alaika, jauh2 datang cuma makan nasi goreng kampung, tapi pasti enak dengan suasananya aduhai😎😎

Postigan yang sagat menarik dan sempurna saya akan membagi blog anda dan saya akan ikuti anda semoga anda megikuti saya balik @alaikaabdullah

iya juga ya mbak, kalaus edang bosa kita bisa aja ke suatu tempat yang nyaman seperti ini. Makan-makan sambil kerja, asikk

Selepas menyantap Mie Ramen dipastikan jadi seamangat, kak Al.
Nampak mengugah selera. Melambai untuk mencoba.

Semoga cepat pulih Teh @alaikaabdullah.

Eat Boss memang enak tempatnya, makanannya juga hehehe
Apalagi harganya terjangkau hehehehe

@alaikaabdullah mam i want pasta to eat like a boss 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37