COFFEE BREAK AT PIZZA TOWN.Lets enjoy coffee in my cities coffee shop.

in #tasteem4 years ago (edited)

title_image





HEY GUYS I HOPE ALL ARE DOING AWESOME IN YOYR LIFE AND WORK.I AM ALSO ENJOYING MY BUSY DAYS WITH LOTS OF WORK PRESSURE. SO ITS AGAIN BLOG TIME.


So this time I went one small coffee shop.Its near from my house.Its name PIZZA TOWN.This restaurant new here. I hope many are enjoying this one.Because like me many love to try new restaurant. Anyway lets enjoy coffee from Pizza town.
insert Img

LETS ENJOY AGAIN ONE RESTAURANT SOME AWESOME MOMENT

So this time not launch not dinner its about coffee. Hey todays blog its about coffee not anything else.

As one coffee lover this blog is really so special for me.Because i got chance to share my cities one of the best small coffe shop. Recent some days ago I went there for make me fresh.Because whenever I feel my mood is not cheer then I think I need coffee for one fresh day.

I think its not me just who love coffee.I Seen many people have habbit about coffee and tea.I love coffee.

Anyway this time I went one small coffee shop.Not any popular shop here.Because i think i shoukd try also some small shop.Thats may be nice.Now lets enjoy my photos and thats awesome shop.



insert Img





WE Ordered this time two types coffe and one American Fry . Both taste was cool.




CHOCOLATE COLD COFFEE



insert Img



Its have little more chocolate powder I think...

insert Img




insert Img



COLD COFFEE with chocolate thats was really nice.Also they mixed it very well.And suger was perfect for me. Because I dont like so much sugar at coffe or any kinds of drink. Also their chocolate mixed was also not so much. Thats why its taste was cool.As one small restaurant its really nice I will say. I think they will not be able to make it perfect. But its taste was really so cool.





HOT COFFEE


insert Img






Its just for me wow.I always try hot coffee in my home.But I always mistake about sugar because its sometimes high and sometimes little low. Anyway they made it perfect. Also after taking this cold I feel fresh. Both coffee eas perfect as my opinion.Because sometimes in so many popular restaurant I seen they do it just with normal way.But as one new and normal restaurant they did it awesome.



AMERICAN FRY



insert Img

They named it AMERICAN FRY that's interesting.Anyway its not so much crispy. But tastes not so bad also.Anyway its same like french fry or I will more better than french fry.Anyway I like not not so bad.Because as one new they made it perfect.




Hey let me show you their manu.There just sone items.



insert Img



From that i orded. There we can get pizza,burger and coffee nothing else we can get here.





Anwyway I told you about these so things now let me show you restaurant looks and about restaurant.I hope you guys will enjoy it.Because its they made in on so small place.



LETS ENJOY


All decoration was lovely in this small shop.I like there every and each element. I think they did it from their hurt.

insert Img




I seen there painting was cool. We seatediin this place.Its small but was lovely.





insert Img





I captured this painting last time and tried to capture it so closely. Because this scenery was lovely and its show our village people life and their nature some beautiful moment. In that restaurant this painting was really cool


insert Img



Here the small cofffe shop gate.









insert Img


Anyway I hope you guys enjoyed this coffee every and each element.Because for me as one small restaurant I got everything perfect and peace there .


Anyway in this PIZZA TOWN RESTAURANT.
We can get pizza, burger and coffee. I shared manu if you will look you can see there any others food.Also they give parcel also. Thats why its really awesome. I seen many people order them.

Anyway I hope like coffee their burger pizza also good and perfect. I like their coffee and in one local place this coffee shop as my opinion will hit.

There price also not so high. Anyone can provide easily. Specially for busy people their pizza,burger and coffee will be awesome because they give parcel alsolso.





Anyway let me tell you about price now..


1.Hot coffee price -- 0.80$
2.Chocolate cold coffee price -- 0.90$
3.American fry price -- 0.70$


LET ME RATE NOW....


  • COFFEE ★★★★
  • DECORATION ★★★★
  • BEHAVE ★★★



At the end I will sayay about this PIZZA TOWN. As one new restaurant this is really nice.I hope anyone will enjoy there coffee and special pizza.So guys anyone if here he or she is from my cities they can try there.

Anyway Let me end now. I hope you guys enjoyed my todays blog.I will be back again with another blog soon.And let me know which one coffee you guys love it hot or cold one.I willl feel happy let me know in my comment section..

So guys see you soon in my next blog.
Take care stay bless..









Restaurant Information


PIZZA TOWN
score
Dc More, Rangpur 5400, Bangladesh


COFFEE BREAK AT PIZZA TOWN.Lets enjoy coffee in my cities coffee shop.
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Coffee Break ☕️


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Test curation.

#tasteem-curation

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Coffee Break ☕️> Contest . Thanks to @afrinsultana, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

hi @afrinsultana

nice "PIZZA TOWN"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70