Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this review.

Hmm, I think make a gif is not difficult in my phone. Just take it like capture a pict. :D

#tasteem-curation

Glad you liked it.

I thought it would be a good gif to add and I already made it.
I've tried to mess around with the settings in my phone. My last phone had the option. I guess I would need to install a different camera program. For the number of gifs I make it is hardly worth the bother.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @abitcoinskeptic, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I enjoyed your writeup on the restaurant with all the amazing food. I have never eaten lamb or drank soju but it is something I might try one of these days. 😊

Thanks. I try to write my restaurant reviews a little differently because I know most people won't visit so introducing food, telling a story or making it fun is important for me.
I only had soju and lamb a couple of times before I moved to Korea.
Lamb is popular at greek restaurants in Canada. Soju is found in Southern Ontario and BC mostly.

Glad I could help encourage your appetite =)

Great food here and a great review as usual my friend.
Good idea to smother the skewers in the spices, as I would do the same.
Blessings!

Thanks.
I do like spices and BBQ together.

Me too and the hotter the better!
We mix our own spices here, BBQ spice, cayenne pepper, chilly spice, ginger and garlic.
Blessings!

Your post made me hungry! Thanks for sharing this lovely review with us

Glad you liked it!

This looks very tasty @abitcoinskeptic I've eaten in a restaurant where they cook table side, it is very entertaining. Almost like a show.

Posted using Partiko Android

Those places are fun, too. At this place we have to cook ourselves, however the machine does a lot of the work by rotating them for us. We just have to know when they are ready.

Hi @abitcoinskeptic!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.914 which ranks you at #4438 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 108 contributions, your post is ranked at #38.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I always think adding a gif is a nice touch. I upload all my photos automatically to Google Photos, so they make making a gif very easy. Looks like yummy food!

I will have to look into that. Not sure how much I trust google though. They already have a lot on me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79