Ăn vặt BigBang

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


This is the place I usually visit every week. Because the food is so much, cheap and delicious. I am a student, and I am not rich, so I only choose restaurants that have good but cheap snacks.
I like Korean spicy noodles at this restaurant. This dish is amazing!

![munnn2.jpg]This dish includes nem chua, fries, gimbab, sweet potato, fried corn, fish balls, kimchi = $5

munnn2.jpg

There are many kinds of spicy noodles for you to choose. For example, spicy noodles seafood, spicy noodles beef , spicy noodles mushroom or spicy noodles mixed.,..

munn3.jpg

munnn1.jpg

mun9.jpg

Spicy noodles are 7 levels, I only eat level 1. However I cried a lot when eating this dish. It's too spicy but delicious. When I finished eating, I felt tongue pain, but this food as an addictive substance always made me want to eat spicy noodles.
kimchi
A bowl with:
Noodle
chili powder korea
Mushroom
sweet corn

mun5.jpg

There are 4 ingredients that are always there, whether you eat spicy noodles, cucumbers or mushrooms

munn4.jpg

I like milk tea at this restaurant, milk tea is delicious and fragrant, with about $ 1.2 you can quickly get a cup of milk tea. ( apple, grape, blueberry, mint, chocolate, chestnut, vanilla, coconut, lemon,aloe vera, taro, caramen , hokkaido ,..)
There are some other snack items: fish balls, squid ball , fried potatoes, fried sweet potatoes, cheese, gimbab, dried beef, dried chicken,,..

my cousin - These are the little boys, liiter girls love to eat
mun6.jpg

Bigbang has two restaurants, the first restaurant in Dong Anh, the second restaurant in Soc Son.2 years ago, I often take a bus to a restaurant in Dong Anh, this restaurant is 15 km away from my house. The second restaurant was built a year ago and close to my home.

mun7.jpg


I hope you will visit this restaurant and enjoy the food here. Thank you for reading this article.

Review by @a-alice

Address 1 :Đường Lâm Tiên - Đông Anh - Hà Nội
Address 1 : Đường 2 - Mai Đình- Sóc Sơn -Hà Nội


Restaurant Information


Ăn vặt Big Bang
score
Mai Đình, Sóc Sơn, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Ăn vặt BigBang
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Dear a-alice!
Student life becomes phenomenal in itself.. there are so many dream, ambition, passion, but its limitation is limit. Not enough money provided by the family .only for pocket money not a great deal,and school fee . So we have to adjust student life anyway.
This Big-bang snacks restaurant is the best options who serve food, coffee, fish dishes, as well as many others delicious dishes in low price.

well ^^ thank you very much heheheh

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79