Mũm Mĩm

in #tasteem6 years ago

title_image


This is where I usually visit. Because this restaurant sells all kinds of food and drinks.This restaurant sells milk tea, noodles, noodles, ice cream and sticky rice. You can take a cup of milk tea and eat a cake.1 cup of milk tea cost 35.000VND equivalent to 1.3 dollars. Compared with Soc Son area, this restaurant is a bit more expensive.
mũm2.jpg
However, I still like to eat at this restaurant. Especially I like the cake here. Milk tea has flavors, for example ( peach, lemon, water lemon, orange, guava, apple, grape, blueberry, strawberry, durian, matcha, chocolate, mint,..)

mũm22.jpg
The restaurant has 2 spaces, outside the restaurant, people usually eat noodles or cream. Inside the restaurant everyone drinks milk tea or eat cake. I like this cake very much. In Vietnam, the name of this cake is "Banh Xeo"

mũm4.jpg
This dish is priced at 15,000 VND / 1 unit. I advise you to eat two cakes (about $ 1.3). So it's only $ 2.5, you can have cake and milk tea.

bunbo.jpg

mũm3.jpg
Restaurant area is quite small but very comfortable. I can watch TV, I can listen to music, I can take pictures of seofie.
mũm4444.jpg
This is my sister, she loves to take pictures,...
mũm333.jpg
If you come here I will take you to eat dishes 'shrimp paste noodle'.
mũm222.jpg
This is a typical Vietnamese dish, it has an unpleasant odor and is disgusting, but it tastes great. If abjn can not eat shrimp paste you can eat fish sauce, .. hahahah

mũm111.jpg

Thanks for reading <3

Review and photo by @a-alice


Restaurant Information


Mũm Mĩm
score
Phù Lỗ, Sóc Sơn, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Mũm Mĩm
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @a-alice, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83