You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Candy - Taste Test Experiment Part 1 - Brach*s Fruit Cake Nougats

in #taste-test6 years ago

@leta-blake You cracked me up! What an energy! You should be comedian! "Holy Crap, already 4 minutes" :D I can not wait to check out the 2nd part where hopefully you will actually try those! I am a huge foodie myself and I oftenly upload recipes with photos (not videos yet)... Anyways, you are always welcome to check it out and you just got yourself a new follower! Keep it up!

Sort:  

Why thank you! It's funny because I don't really think of myself as a funny person, but when I say that my friends and family always say, "What? You're hilarious!" So apparently I am! And thank you for watching! I hope you found the actual taste test video enjoyable, too. :D

Followed you! Looking forward to seeing all your foodie posts and recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87