The Struggle Is Real - Back PainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #taskmanager7 years ago

Some of you may have noticed that I have been AWOL for a little bit lately, but fear not, I was just on vacation. I was primed and ready for my return a week ago when I blew my back out. I can't sit or stand longer than a few minutes at a time right now, and this is after a week of rest.


1
Source


The pain has honestly been about as bad as when I passed kidney stones at times, making doing coin related tasks quite impossible.


The show must go on, and seeing as I have been able to make this post, I should be able to get the team together and start doing some more coin related things again. This months buyback for TASKMANAGER on the bitshares network, along with Tier rewards should be coming sometime within the next couple days.


Prize Portal posts will start back up later today, with a prize battle and draw for later in the week. I am quite excited about the potential of Prize Portal, and am making it a top priority.


Sorry guys and gals for not keeping you more updated on the situation, but like I said, it was quite painful to even move a little.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Please take care of yourself; that's the most important thing! We will be here whenever you are able to post. Feel better!

Email me at [email protected] and Ill get your hemp oil and pain balm at wholesale cost. Ill take steem.

Thanks for the update. If need be I may be able to help process giveaways. Look forward to the rewards & buybacks. Health is first. I disappear for short times because of what I deal with too. We just have to make the best of all of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83