You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TASKMANAGER Token Autovote Adjustment

in #taskmanager6 years ago

You sure that these votes won't buy me a lambo? Lets use $0.06 earned per vote as it seems to be about how much I get. The starting MSRP of the Lamborghini Huracan is about $200,000. $200,000/$0.06 is about 3,333,333. At one post a day, thats only 9132 years. Lets get this lambo.
Haha, but in actuality, this is very good for publicity, as it gives your post a few votes and a small pending balance so it drives more people to it. Thanks for it.

Sort:  

Everything I'm building is connected, and feeds eachother. A layoff just gave me a lot more free time to build these things up, plus I need it more now lol.


@prizeportal has huge potential, and feeds it's votes to holders of the TASKMANAGER token and #upfundme.


Building the app for @upfundme isn't easy, and is a bit of a money suck, but also has massive potential and when it becomes self sustaining it will reduce the drain on the trail allowing higher upvotes for token holders.


One of those bidding votebots are in the works that will feed it's profit into the newly created trail accounts, and will slowly increase the base vote over time too. I have a secret plan to make this bidding bot unique ;)

An app for upfundme. Sounds awesome, sorta was thinking of doing something similar myself but its good to know someone more experienced is already doing something like that.
The layoff doesn't sound good, but hey, it might allow you to be a full time steemian, like a few others have done.
Prizeportal is awesome. If I ever can, I'll try and donate some things for you to giveaway. Thanks for all the support @taskmanger. You've helped me a ton here on the Steem blockchain, and I know you've made even more people happier.

Layoff is good, collect employment insurance for a year while I try and build steemit and other crypto projects. The goal is that at the end of the year I don't have to go back to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66