You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Service Interruption - TaskManager Related Services Statuses (@upfundme, @t50, @tm50 and UpFundMe Premium)

in #taskmanager6 years ago

I find that stupid that Canadian phone companies don't offer unlimited plans. I've talked to others about it and know people who would love unlimited plans. I calculated my usage with a Canadian phone company, and it would have been an insane amount.
I really hope I can get it fixed today, its annoying to have to use data to do everything, especially cuz of the amount of battery it drains, my phone pretty much stays plugged in all day. The guy has about 3 hours to shop up (they gave a 4 hour time period for the technician to show up) and I hope he comes soon so I can get this fixed.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42