You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Internet Service Interruption - TaskManager Related Services Statuses (@upfundme, @t50, @tm50 and UpFundMe Premium)

in #taskmanager6 years ago

I've got unlimited so I don't have to care about how much I use, but the signal inside sucks so its very slow(I can't use bithsares at all). Stupid internet companies have shit that break all the time and then make us pay to get a person come to where we live to fix it. Someone should be coming later today so I hope to be getting back online with fast internet by the end of today. I've been trying to work on my app, but because of how slow it is, I can't access some parts(images will be hell to load).

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49