You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TarotTuesday: Shiva Bhairava "Where My Mind Warriors At?"

in #tarottuesday6 years ago (edited)

Excellent post, I really enjoyed the music and sutra 41 reminding us of it's importance! I have been asking Shiva to help me accomplish a breakthrough the last few months and I feel his presence gives me such new found strength to overcome anything that crosses my path! I feel unstoppable when I am with his energy and your post gave me a reminder to tune into his frequency :) Thank you for that! Om Namah Shivaya

Sort:  

Yes, Shiva never disappoints with offers of love, strength wisdom and protection always. He seems to be closer to humanity these days...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44